College of Business Administration

Quantitative Methods & Information Systems

Teaching Assistants


QMIS - Osama Mustafawi

Osama Mustafawi

osama@cba.edu.kw

Associate Teaching Assistant 

  

QMIS - Waaad Akrah

Waad Saad Akra

waad@cba.edu.kw

Teaching Assistant

  

Empty

Hana Omar

hanao@cba.edu.kw

Teaching Assistant

 

Empty

Nadia Hussain Ismail

Nadiai@cba.edu.kw

Teaching Assistant

 

Empty

Mohammad Redha Almohri

almohri@cba.edu.kw

Teaching Assistant

 

Empty

Hessa Al-Humaidan 

Hesah AL-Humaidan

Teaching Assistant

 

Empty

Narjes Akbar Shaffiee

narjes@cba.edu.kw

Teaching Assistant

 

Empty

Aisha ALMonayyes

aisha@cba.edu.kw

Teaching Assistant

 

Empty

Dalal Aloda

dalal_aloda@yahoo.com

Teaching Assistant

 

Empty

Noura Ahmad AL Ghimlas

noorag@cba.edu.kw

Teaching Assistant

  

Empty

Haya Al-Humaidi
Haya@cba.edu.kw

Teaching Assistant

 

Empty

Nouf Aloraifan
nouf.aloraifan@ku.edu.kw

Teaching Assistant

 

 

Empty

Hawraa Alsarraf
Hawraa@cba.edu.kw

Teaching Assistant

 

 

Empty

Laila Haidar
lhaidar@cba.edu.kw

Teaching Assistant

 

    




first annual symposium, The College of Business Administration has proudly sponsored the First Annual Symposium This Event took place on the 24th  of October, 2017 first annual symposium, The College of Business Administration has proudly sponsored the First Annual Symposium This Event took place on the 24th of October, 2017

More News »

Events

More Events »