College of Business Administration

OrientationOffice_ContactUs

Contact Us

Name

Position

Ext

Send Email

Dr. Nayef N. Alshammari

Vice Dean Students Affairs

88383

alshammari@cba.edu.kw

Fatma Waleed

Secretary

88382

 

Huda Ali

Administrative Coordinator

88393

hudaa@cba.edu.kw

Ikhlas Abdullah

Administrative Coordinator

88392

ikhlas@cba.edu.kw

Kawther Al-Kazemi

Administrative Coordinator

88395

Kawther@cba.edu.kw

Rajaa Saad

Technical Support

88388

rajaa@cba.edu.kw

Rania Al-Yaqout

Administrative Coordinator

88396

rania@cba.edu.kw

 

    


first annual symposium, The College of Business Administration has proudly sponsored the First Annual Symposium This Event took place on the 24th  of October, 2017 first annual symposium, The College of Business Administration has proudly sponsored the First Annual Symposium This Event took place on the 24th of October, 2017

More News »

Events

More Events »