Contacts

Home

E-mail us here if you want to add, remove or update information.

 Name

Office Telephone

E-mail

Al-Abdullah, Saud

2498-8616

Saud.a.h.alabdullah@gmail.com

Al-Anzi, Abdullah

2498-8604

imbarabor@hotmail.com

Al-Gharabally, Albatool

2498-8617

lgharabally@gmail.com

Al-Hilal, Fatma

2498-8600

falhilalku@gmail.com

Al-Mojil, Suad

2498-8611

budha2you@yahoo.com

Al-Sabah, Sundus

2498-8604

sunduss_@hotmail.com

Al-Senafi, Basemah

2498-8609

basemahq8@hotmail.com

Al-Yousifi, Ali

2498-8616

aalyouifi@hotmail.com

Al Zaid, Ma'arej

Not Available

arojabdul@gmail.com

Amin, Shurooq

2498-8615

shurooqamin@hotmail.com

Beidoun, Dalal

2498-8612

dbeidoun@gmail.com

Ben Salim, AbdulReda

2498-8610

benweekend@yahoo.com

Daniels, Susan

2498-8606

maebeat@yahoo.com

Gorska-Tyas, Dorothy

2498-8603

monroego2004@yahoo.com

Hadidi, Sahar

2498-8604

saharalhadidi@hotmail.com

Qabazard, Hala

2498-8604

garsielg224@hotmail.com

Rezuchova, Elena

2498-8605 

elena_rezuchova@yahoo.com

Matthew, Abraham

2498-8607

matthewcba@yahoo.com

Phelan, Michael

2498-8614

phelanq8@yahoo.com

Al-Quraini Naema

Not Available

dr.naima05@hotmail.com

Al-Terkait Reem

2498-8617

reem2020@gmail.com

Sulaiman, Sundus

2498-8613

bellanueva@hotmail.com

Saba Fadhel Tifoni

Not Available

saba.photo@yahoo.com

Amira M. Rashed

2498-8604

totofarah255@yahoo.com

Khaldoon Mohammednur Said

2498-8604

erischolar2003@yahoo.com

Millicent Rerri

2498-8604

milliererri@hotmail.com

Samia Shafique

2498-8604

samiashafique@yahoo.com

Ashraf Atta Safein

2498-8604

sirashrafams@hotmail.com

Dania Jamal El-Dine

2498-8604

amerdania@hotmail.com

Gigi George Kunnil

2498-8604

gigigeorgek@hotmail.com

Al-Tattan Shayma

2498-8617

q8shayma@hotmail.com

Khan, Basharat

2498-8616

basharstak@hotmail.com

Prasad, Sreela Ravi

2498-8604

sreelarp@yahoo.com

Suja Pnicker

2498-8604

sujapanicker@rrediffmail.com

Al Meshan Alia

2498-8602

almeshan@cba.edu.kw

David Cherian

2498-8601

davidq88@yahoo.com

Sarkhoh, Nadia

2498-8609

Not Available

 

 Home

Send mail to falhilal@cba.edu.kw with questions or comments about this web site or to report broken links.
Copyright 2007 Kuwait University, English Language Unit at the College of Business Administration
Last modified: 01 Nov 2009